Tuna Salad and Free Sandwiches

On being grateful: Thank you to the deli clerk at my local grocery store who made the tuna salad sandwich for me today. I loved watching you make the tuna salad from scratch and was even more grateful when I started eating the sandwich, and saw you had given me extra helpings of the tuna salad.

Which Leads Me To . . .

On being frugal: I received two coupons for free sandwiches from my favorite fast food restaurant. I typically only eat fast food once a month, and these coupons will allow my next two fast food meals to be on the house.

Leave a Reply

